Social Media Wavecasts Mobile App
Shop Online Camps Donate
     

Pepperdine Tennis Reaps WCC Weekly Honors

The Pepperdine men's and women's tennis teams were awarded for their successes last week with two West Coast Conference Player of the Week award winners. Lorraine Guillermo was dubbed the singles player of the week for the second week in a row, while Guilherme Hadlich and Rakshay Thakkar earned the recognition in doubles on the men's side.

3/3/2015

#18 Waves Stopped Short of Upset vs. #11 UCLA

The #18 Pepperdine women's tennis team came painstakingly close to defeating #11 UCLA on Friday afternoon, but a late Bruin push in singles stopped the upset bid short. The defending NCAA Championship-winning visitors escaped Malibu with the 4-3 win.

2/27/2015

Women's Tennis to Play UCLA, Arizona State

The Pepperdine women's tennis team, up 10 spots to #18 this week in the ITA rankings, has two Pac-12 squads on this week's docket. The Waves first host #11 UCLA on Friday, February 27, before traveling to Tempe to face #32 Arizona State on Sunday, March 1.

2/25/2015

    Wednesday, Mar 11
    W Tennis vs Long Beach State 1:30 PM
    Saturday, Mar 14
    W Tennis vs California 11:00 AM
    Thursday, Mar 19
    W Tennis at Arizona State 1:30 PM
    Sunday, Mar 22
    W Tennis vs Gonzaga 1:00 PM Live Scores
    Wednesday, Mar 25
    W Tennis at San Diego 1:30 PM
    Saturday, Mar 28
    W Tennis at BYU 11:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 3
    W Tennis vs San Francisco 1:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    W Tennis vs Santa Clara 11:00 AM
    Thursday, Apr 9
    W Tennis at Loyola Marymount 1:30 PM
    Friday, Apr 10
    W Tennis vs Portland 1:30 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    W Tennis at Stanford 12:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 17
    W Tennis at Pacific 1:00 PM
    Women's Tennis - 04/16/2014 Waves Defeat LMU
    Women's Tennis - 04/12/2014 Saint Marys vs Pepperdine
    Women's Tennis - 04/11/2014 Waves Sweep Pacific
    Women's Tennis - 03/28/2014 Waves Defeat San Diego
    Women's Tennis - 02/14/2014 Waves Defeat UNLV
    Women's Tennis - 05/08/2013 NCAA Regional Preview
    Women's Tennis - 04/30/2013 Women's Tennis NCAA Preview
    Women's Tennis - 04/24/2013 WCC Tournament Preview
    Women's Tennis - 04/06/2013 Waves defeat the Pilots 5-2 on senior day
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago
    Tweet to @PeppWTEN
          Shop All Items
          Pepperdine Athletics
          Bid Here, Bid Now
          NCAA WCC TheWtv MPSF Pepperdine University