Social Media Wavecasts Mobile App
Shop Online Camps Donate
     

Waves Explode For 4-0 Win Over Florida Atlantic

The No. 17 Pepperdine women's soccer team kept its early season record unblemished as it exploded for a 4-0 win over Florida Atlantic on Friday afternoon at home.

8/29/2014

No. 17 Waves Set to Host Florida Atlantic and No. 9 North...

The No. 17 Pepperdine women's soccer team continues its four-game, season-opening homestand when it hosts Florida Atlantic and No. 9 North Carolina.

8/26/2014

Waves Crack NSCAA Top 25 at No. 17

The Pepperdine women's soccer team cracked the NSCAA Top 25 poll today after starting the season with a pair of wins last week to debut in the rankings at No. 17.

8/26/2014

    Sunday, Aug 31
    W Soccer vs North Carolina 1:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Friday, Sept 5
    W Soccer vs Washington State 7:30 PM
    Sunday, Sept 7
    W Soccer vs UCLA 5:30 PM
    Thursday, Sept 11
    W Soccer at Xavier 4:00 PM gametracker |
    Sunday, Sept 14
    W Soccer at Kentucky 9:00 AM gametracker |
    Friday, Sept 19
    W Soccer vs Boise State 3:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Sunday, Sept 21
    W Soccer at USC 3:30 PM
    Thursday, Sept 25
    W Soccer at Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 3
    W Soccer vs Santa Clara 3:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Sunday, Oct 5
    W Soccer vs San Francisco 1:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Friday, Oct 10
    W Soccer at Saint Mary's 4:00 PM Watch | TV: TheW.tv
    Sunday, Oct 12
    W Soccer at Pacific 1:00 PM Watch | TV: TheW.tv
    Women's Soccer - 08/29/2014 Florida Atlantic
    Women's Soccer - 08/24/2014 Maryland
    Women's Soccer - 08/24/2014 Waves Defeat Maryland 1-0
    Women's Soccer - 08/22/2014 Cal Poly
    Women's Soccer - 08/22/2014 Pepperdine Waves Win Season Opener
    Women's Soccer - 08/19/2014 2014 Women's Soccer Season Preview
    Women's Soccer - 08/06/2014 Women's Soccer Arrives on Campus
    Women's Soccer - 10/27/2013 Saint Mary's
    Women's Soccer - 10/27/2013 Saint Mary's vs. Pepperdine
    Women's Soccer - 10/25/2013 Pacific
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago
    Tweet to @PeppSoccer
          Shop All Items
          Pepperdine Athletics
          Bid Here, Bid Now
          NCAA WCC MPSF Pepperdine University