Social Media Wavecasts Mobile App
Shop Online Camps Donate
     

No. 12 Waves Get 2-0 Home Win Over Boise State

The No. 12 Pepperdine women's soccer team posted its sixth shutout of the season on Friday, downing Boise State 2-0 at home.

9/19/2014

No. 12 Waves Host Boise State, Head to No. 15 USC

The No. 12 Pepperdine women's soccer team returns home after two weeks on the road, taking on Boise State in Malibu and then heading to USC this week.

9/16/2014

Waves Move to No. 12 After 2-0 Week

After picking up a pair of road wins last week, the Pepperdine women's soccer team moved to No. 12 in the NSCAA National Coaches Poll. The Waves moved up one spot from last week.

9/16/2014

    Sunday, Sept 21
    W Soccer at USC 3:30 PM gametracker | | TV: Pac-12 Network
    Thursday, Sept 25
    W Soccer at Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 3
    W Soccer vs Santa Clara 3:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Sunday, Oct 5
    W Soccer vs San Francisco 1:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Friday, Oct 10
    W Soccer at Saint Mary's 4:00 PM Watch | TV: TheW.tv
    Sunday, Oct 12
    W Soccer at Pacific 1:00 PM Watch | TV: TheW.tv
    Saturday, Oct 18
    W Soccer vs San Diego 3:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Friday, Oct 24
    W Soccer at Portland 7:00 PM
    Sunday, Oct 26
    W Soccer at Gonzaga 1:00 PM Watch | TV: TheW.tv
    Sunday, Nov 2
    W Soccer vs Loyola Marymount 1:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Saturday, Nov 8
    W Soccer vs BYU 1:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Friday, Nov 14
    W Soccer vs NCAA Tournament - First Round, Nov. 14-16 TBA
    Women's Soccer - 09/19/2014 Boise State
    Women's Soccer - 09/19/2014 Waves Get 2-0 Win Over Boise State
    Women's Soccer - 08/31/2014 Waves Take Down UNC 1-0
    Women's Soccer - 08/29/2014 Waves Defeat Florida Atlantic 4-0
    Women's Soccer - 08/24/2014 Waves Defeat Maryland 1-0
    Women's Soccer - 08/22/2014 Pepperdine Waves Win Season Opener
    Women's Soccer - 08/19/2014 2014 Women's Soccer Season Preview
    Women's Soccer - 08/06/2014 Women's Soccer Arrives on Campus
    Women's Soccer - 10/27/2013 Saint Mary's
    Women's Soccer - 10/27/2013 Saint Mary's vs. Pepperdine
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago
    Tweet to @PeppSoccer
          Shop All Items
          Pepperdine Athletics
          Bid Here, Bid Now
          NCAA WCC TheWtv MPSF Pepperdine University