Social Media Wavecasts Mobile App
Shop Online Camps Donate
     

Alvarado Named to Mexican U-20 World Cup Roster

The Mexican U-20 National Team World Cup roster was announced today and Pepperdine's Taylor Alvarado was named to the team. Alvarado will compete for Mexico at the FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup Aug. 5-24 in Canada.

7/23/2014

Ward Announces 2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Pepperdine women's soccer head coach Tim Ward announced the program's 2014 schedule today as the Waves will open play on August 22.

6/20/2014

Waves Add Max Rooke to Coaching Staff

Pepperdine women's soccer head coach Tim Ward announced the addition of assistant coach Max Rooke to the Waves' coaching staff this week.

5/24/2014

    Friday, Aug 22
    W Soccer vs Cal Poly 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Aug 24
    W Soccer vs Maryland 1:00 PM
    Friday, Aug 29
    W Soccer vs Florida Atlantic 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Aug 31
    W Soccer vs North Carolina 1:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 5
    W Soccer vs Washington State 7:30 PM
    Sunday, Sept 7
    W Soccer vs UCLA 5:30 PM
    Thursday, Sept 11
    W Soccer at Xavier 4:00 PM
    Sunday, Sept 14
    W Soccer at Kentucky 9:00 AM
    Friday, Sept 19
    W Soccer vs Boise State 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Sept 21
    W Soccer at USC 3:30 PM
    Women's Soccer - 10/27/2013 Saint Mary's
    Women's Soccer - 10/27/2013 Saint Mary's vs. Pepperdine
    Women's Soccer - 10/25/2013 Pacific
    Women's Soccer - 10/25/2013 Waves Take Down Pacific 2-1
    Women's Soccer - 10/13/2013 Portland
    Women's Soccer - 10/13/2013 Waves Fall to Portland
    Women's Soccer - 10/11/2013 Waves Down Gonzaga 1-0
    Women's Soccer - 09/27/2013 Cal State Fullerton
    Women's Soccer - 09/27/2013 Waves Draw With CSF
    Women's Soccer - 09/22/2013 Fresno State
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago
    Tweet to @PeppSoccer
          Shop All Items
          Pepperdine Athletics
          Bid Here, Bid Now
          NCAA WCC MPSF Pepperdine University