Social Media Wavecasts Mobile App
Shop Online Camps Donate
     

No. 12 Waves Fall to No. 13 LMU, 15-12, in PCH Cup Battle

The No. 12 Pepperdine men's water polo team fell, 15-12, to No. 13 Loyola Marymount at home on Friday in a Wells Fargo PCH Cup matchup.

9/12/2014

Waves Fall to UC Santa Barbara, 12-6, in Home Opener

The No. 12 Pepperdine men's water polo team fell, 12-6, to No. 7 UC Santa Barbara in the team's home opener on Thursday night.

9/11/2014

Waves Open at Home Against UC Santa Barbara, LMU This Week

The No. 9 Pepperdine men's water polo team hosts its first home matches of the year when it takes on No. 7 UC Santa Barbara and No. 14 LMU.

9/8/2014

    Saturday, Sept 20
    M Water Polo vs Long Beach State 12:00 PM
    Sunday, Sept 21
    M Water Polo vs TBA TBA
    Saturday, Sept 27
    M Water Polo vs USC 1:00 PM watch
    Sunday, Sept 28
    M Water Polo vs Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 1:00 PM watch
    Friday, Oct 3
    M Water Polo at UCLA 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 4
    M Water Polo vs Concordia (Calif.) 12:00 PM watch
    M Water Polo vs Long Beach City 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 11
    M Water Polo vs TBA TBA
    Sunday, Oct 12
    M Water Polo vs TBA TBA
    Saturday, Oct 18
    M Water Polo at Long Beach State 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 25
    M Water Polo vs California 12:00 PM watch
    Sunday, Oct 26
    M Water Polo vs Stanford 1:00 PM
    Men's Water Polo - 09/12/2014 Loyola Marymount
    Men's Water Polo - 09/12/2014 Waves Fall to No. 13 LMU, 15-12 in PCH Cup
    Men's Water Polo - 09/11/2014 UC Santa Barbara
    Men's Water Polo - 09/11/2014 Pepperdine Falls to UCSB 12-6 in Season Opener
    Men's Water Polo - 09/04/2014 Water Polo Season Preview
    Men's Water Polo - 11/16/2013 UCLA
    Men's Water Polo - 11/16/2013 Waves Fall to Bruins
    Men's Water Polo - 11/08/2013 Pacific
    Men's Water Polo - 11/08/2013 Waves Fall to Pacific
    Men's Water Polo - 11/02/2013 Long Beach State
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago
    Tweet to @PeppWaterPolo
          Shop All Items
          Pepperdine Athletics
          Bid Here, Bid Now
          NCAA WCC TheWtv MPSF Pepperdine University