Social Media Wavecasts Mobile App
Shop Online Camps Donate
     

#53 Waves Go Down to the Wire, Top #43 Oregon 4-3

For the fifth-consecutive dual for the Pepperdine men's tennis team, it all came down to the final match, and for the fifth-consecutive dual, the Waves came out on top with the 4-3 victory. #53 Pepperdine battled back from a 0-3 deficit today against #43 Oregon to take the victory and improve to 6-3 on the year.

2/28/2015

Men's Tennis Entertains Oregon, Tulsa in Malibu

After earning three thrilling 4-3 victories at home last week, the #53 Pepperdine men's tennis team continues the home stand vs. #43 Oregon and #51 Tulsa this weekend. The Waves host the Ducks on Saturday, February 28, before facing up with the Hurricane on Sunday, March 1.

2/25/2015

Hard-Fought Day in Malibu Yields Two Wins

The Pepperdine men's tennis team hosted a doubleheader today, first playing UC Irvine before opening West Coast Conference play against Loyola Marymount. Both duals came down to the wire, with the Waves emerging with two 4-3 victories.

2/21/2015

    Saturday, Feb 28
    M Tennis vs Oregon W, 4-3 Live Scores
    Sunday, Mar 1
    M Tennis vs Tulsa 1:00 PM Live Scores
    Thursday, Mar 5
    M Tennis vs William & Mary 10:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 6
    M Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles Championship All Day
    Saturday, Mar 7
    M Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles Championship All Day
    Sunday, Mar 8
    M Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles Championship All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    M Tennis vs SMU 5:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 14
    M Tennis vs Memphis 10:00 AM
    Sunday, Mar 15
    M Tennis at Oklahoma State 10:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 20
    M Tennis at Gonzaga 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    M Tennis at Portland 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    M Tennis vs Washington 1:00 PM
    Men's Tennis - 02/18/2015 Waves Edge SDSU 4-3
    Men's Tennis - 07/15/2014 Meet Marcelo Ferreira
    Men's Tennis - 03/25/2014 Waves Take Down Santa Clara
    Men's Tennis - 03/21/2014 Waves Defeat the Dons
    Men's Tennis - 03/19/2014 Waves Fall to Top Ranked Sooners
    Men's Tennis - 03/11/2014 Waves vs. Furman, Hawaii
    Men's Tennis - 03/07/2014 Waves Fall to USC
    Men's Tennis - 02/26/2014 Waves Sweep Double Header
    Men's Tennis - 08/15/2013 Get to Know Marcelo Ferreira
    Men's Tennis - 05/18/2013 Bulldogs top Waves 4-2 in quarterfinals.
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago
    Tweet to @PeppTennis
          Shop All Items
          Pepperdine Athletics
          Bid Here, Bid Now
          NCAA WCC TheWtv MPSF Pepperdine University