Social Media Wavecasts Mobile App
Shop Online Camps Donate
     

Pepperdine Defeats Portland 9-5 on the Road

The Pepperdine baseball team defeated Portland, 9-5 at Joe Etzel Field today in West Coast Conference action. The Waves scattered 16 hits, led by Hutton Moyer's three hit, three RBI outing.

3/28/2015

McClelland Tosses Complete-Game in 5-1 Win Over Portland

The Pepperdine baseball team got a complete-game from Jackson McClelland to pick up a 5-1 win over Portland in the opener to the teams' three-game series.

3/27/2015

Waves Fall on the Road to No. 8 USC, 5-2

The Pepperdine baseball team dropped a 5-2 decision on the road to No. 8-ranked USC on Tuesday night to kick off a four-game road trip. Brad Anderson drove in both runs for the Waves, going 2-for-4 with a homer.

3/24/2015

    Sunday, Mar 29
    Baseball at Portland 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Tuesday, Mar 31
    Baseball vs Cal Poly 3:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Thursday, Apr 2
    Baseball at Pacific 6:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 3
    Baseball at Pacific 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    Baseball at Pacific 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 7
    Baseball at Cal Poly 6:00 PM Live Stats | Listen
    Friday, Apr 10
    Baseball vs Santa Clara 3:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Saturday, Apr 11
    Baseball vs Santa Clara 1:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Sunday, Apr 12
    Baseball vs Santa Clara 1:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Tuesday, Apr 14
    Baseball vs USC 3:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Friday, Apr 17
    Baseball vs Saint Mary's 3:00 PM gametracker |
    Saturday, Apr 18
    Baseball vs Saint Mary's 1:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Baseball - 03/22/2015 Loyola Marymount
    Baseball - 03/22/2015 Waves Fall 14-5 v. LMU in Game Three
    Baseball - 03/21/2015 Loyola Marymount
    Baseball - 03/21/2015 Pepperdine Wins 7-2 v. LMU
    Baseball - 03/20/2015 WAVES FALL TO LMU, 6-4, IN OPENER
    Baseball - 03/18/2015 Dartmouth
    Baseball - 03/18/2015 Waves Win 6-5 v. Dartmouth
    Baseball - 03/10/2015 UCLA
    Baseball - 03/10/2015 Waves Fall to No.11 UCLA
    Baseball - 03/01/2015 Hawai'i
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago
    Tweet to @PeppBaseball
          Shop All Items
          Pepperdine Athletics
          Bid Here, Bid Now
          NCAA WCC TheWtv MPSF Pepperdine University