Social Media Wavecasts Mobile App
Shop Online Camps Donate
     

Waves Hold on for 4-3 Win Over USF in Series Finale

The No. 19 Pepperdine baseball team closed out its series with San Francisco on a high-note Saturday, grabbing a hard-fought one-run win, 4-3, to extend its lead atop the WCC standings.

4/19/2014

Waves Can't Come Up With Late Run in 3-2 Loss to USF

The No. 19 Pepperdine baseball team was unable to come up with a late run, dropping a 3-2 ballgame to San Francisco at home Friday afternoon.

4/18/2014

Waves Put Up Eight-Run Fourth in 13-2 Win Over San Francisco

The No. 19 Pepperdine baseball team grabbed an early lead over San Francisco and then busted the game open with an eight-run fourth en-route to a 13-2 conference victory over the Dons.

4/17/2014

    Tuesday, Apr 29
    Baseball vs Cal Poly 3:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Wednesday, Apr 30
    Baseball at Long Beach State 6:00 PM gametracker | Listen
    Friday, May 2
    Baseball at Loyola Marymount 6:00 PM gametracker | Listen
    Saturday, May 3
    Baseball at Loyola Marymount 6:00 PM gametracker | Listen
    Sunday, May 4
    Baseball at Loyola Marymount 1:00 PM gametracker | Listen
    Tuesday, May 6
    Baseball at Cal Poly 6:00 PM Listen
    Friday, May 9
    Baseball vs San Diego 3:00 PM gametracker | Watch | TV: TheW.tv
    Saturday, May 10
    Baseball vs San Diego 1:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Sunday, May 11
    Baseball vs San Diego 1:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Tuesday, May 13
    Baseball vs UC Santa Barbara 3:00 PM gametracker | watch
    Friday, May 16
    Baseball at Gonzaga 6:00 PM
    Saturday, May 17
    Baseball at Gonzaga 6:00 PM
    Baseball - 04/19/2014 Waves Win Series vs USF
    Baseball - 04/18/2014 Waves Fall to Dons 3-2
    Baseball - 04/17/2014 San Francisco
    Baseball - 04/17/2014 Waves Handle San Francisco
    Baseball - 04/12/2014 BYU
    Baseball - 04/12/2014 Pepperdine Dominates BYU 9-1
    Baseball - 04/11/2014 BYU
    Baseball - 04/11/2014 Waves Outpower BYU 6-4
    Baseball - 04/10/2014 BYU
    Baseball - 04/10/2014 Waves Fall 1-0 to BYU
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago
    Tweet to @PeppBaseball
          Shop All Items
          Pepperdine Athletics
          Bid Here, Bid Now
          NCAA WCC MPSF Pepperdine University